Olesya's profile

Birth Date
11/18/1982 (Scorpio)
5' 9" (175 cm)
110 lbs (50 kg)
Eye Color
Hair Color
University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status
Never married
Speaking Skills*
Other languages
Vladivostok, Russian Federation
* The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady herself

Her Type of Man

I am seeking a serious, responsible and stable man who has a strong desire to start a family and have children. A true man who knows how to be a gentleman and treat a woman. He knows how fragile love is and is ready to protect and care about it. Good education, manners and physical shape are welcome! My dear friend, I'm eager to find you wherever you might be. I want you to know that nothing will stop me in my quest, as finding my only love is the most important goal of my life. Don't let's waste our time – let's start our way toward each other and see if we really meant to be together. I'm waiting for you!


I'm emotional, sensual and romantic. My sign of Zodiac is Scorpio, and that means that I'm strong and passionate by nature. I'm attractive, well-built, well-groomed and stylish. I have an exquisite taste and a good sense of humour. I'm energetic, ambitious and at the same time gifted with intuition. I believe in destiny and true love, and I'm prepared for anything for the sake of my love. My mother says that for my age I'm very serious and mature and that I'm ready to have a family and children. My friends say that they can always rely on me and get help and support from me. And some people say that one can get lost in my eyes. Look into my eyes, and you will see there my soul!


Well... There are so many things I like – the world around me is various and rich, and I never get tired of learning something new, discovering new places, meeting new people. I try to live every day as if it were my last and enjoy every moment of my life. I love life in all its manifestations. The purple sunset at sea is so beautiful; the sunrise in the dewy meadows is so gorgeous; rainbow in the sky after summer rain is fabulous; the ocean in the shore of which I live is vast and awesome! The life is full of such little wonders – you just need to have a good look around. Flowers, birds, animals and pets – everything gladdens and inspires me. I also love children and hope in future to become a mother of such a miracle. I have so many hobbies that I am afraid to bore you with their enumeration: working out, music (from classical to jazz to pop), reading (mostly modern literature), shopping, traveling, outdoors, walking along the beach, dancing, meeting my friends, dining out, going t