Elena's profile

Birth Date
8/1/1983 (Leo)
5' 5" (166 cm)
112 lbs (51 kg)
Eye Color
Hair Color
University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status
Never married
Speaking Skills*
Other languages
Kharkov, Ukraine
* The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady herself

Her Type of Man

The man of my dream is a real man: strong, confident, brave, responsible, with good sense of humor, a man who knows what he wants from this life and how to achieve it. I want to find a man, who really needs love, tenderness and passion, who wants to love a woman and to be loved by her; a man who is older enough to serious relationships and wants to have a strong family and take care of it.


To describe myself in a right way I would start with the following features of my character. I am a very passionate, emotional, sensitive, open-hearted, active and optimistic girl. I adore life in all its aspects. I try to find the best solution in every situation and never give up. I am a very joyful person with a good sense of humor. I like to have fun, to laugh, to make people happy. I can explore and share my positive energy with people around me, that is why my friends call me "Sunny". I am very kind, loyal and helpful; relationships with my relatives, friends mean a lot for me, I can do everything that I would be able to in order these people be satisfied and happy. I am a strong person, I have lots of plans and great dreams and I try to do everything to make all these ambitions come true. I want to achieve much in this life in all spheres: both in private and professional.


I have lots of different interests, I am enough curious and I am interested in many very different things. My first passion is travelling. I love to visit new places, new countries. Unfortunately, I do not have enough opportunities and time, but I do my best to visit and see as much as possible. My next passion is cooking. I am fond of cooking of different dishes but even more I like to wine and dine my guests. I cannot tell that I am not yet proficient in cooking but I try to find out more and more recipes from different cuisines. I like to read books, to watch interesting movies, comedies especially, I like to go to the theatre, listen to the music (different styles), to go to the café with my friends or just go for a walk, in a slow way and dreaming? I like to swim, to make barbeque in summer with my friends. I pay much attention to my appearance. Twice or three times a week I do exercises on the fitness equipment, I go to the Russian sauna once a week and I do massage. I ador