Elena's profile

Birth Date
9/10/1986 (Virgo)
5' 4" (163 cm)
103 lbs (47 kg)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Not Set
College degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status
Never married
Speaking Skills*
Other languages
Odessa, Ukraine
* The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady herself

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a tender and careful partner whom I can devote my heart. I appreciate sincerity a lot because I need to be sure that I can trust him all the time. He should be strong and wise; I want to feel protected near him. From my side I will always support and stay by him.


Talking about my personality I am a rather emotional person though I love to control everything as well as to control my emotions. I am rather purposeful and I try to reach everything by myself. However I need the support of other people and it is very important for me. I don’t like to be bored and to be alone but I live alone as I try to be independent and to reckon on myself in most of situations. Actually I live with my pet as I have a cat that I love very much. I try to be optimistic and positive and I think I can mange with it pretty good! I love to define the goal and to reach it without thinking and worrying about difficulties. I don’t get everything what I planned pretty often but I learnt in my life one thing. If something goes wrong it means it should be done in another way. There is a proverb “God suggests what's the best”


As I got a specialty as a designer I adore drawing! I am also very interested in psychology though I am not a professional in it. It helps me a lot in my daily life because it allows me to see if the person is sincere inside. So I can see people souls and that is much more than someone would like to show.)) I love dancing and good music and I am very good at it)). You will make sure when we meet. I am fond of travelling and visiting new gorgeous places especially those ones which have its ancient history. So far I didn’t travel a lot but I hope to correct this soon.